Close icon

Staff

Belcarra Municipal Staff

Lorna Dysart profile picture

Lorna Dysart Chief Administrative Officer

(604) 937-4101 ldysart@belcarra.ca

Stewart Novak Public Works & Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

(604) 937-4100 snovak@belcarra.ca
Connie Scherk profile picture

Connie Esposito Accounting Clerk & Records Management Coordinator

(604) 937-4100 cesposito@belcarra.ca
Paula Richardson profile picture

Paula Richardson Municipal Coordinator

(604) 937-4100 prichardson@belcarra.ca
Brad Smith profile picture

Brad Smith Public Works

(604) 937-4100 bsmith@belcarra.ca
Doug Bakker profile picture

Doug Bakker Public Works

(604) 937-4100 dbakker@belcarra.ca
Paul Wiskar profile picture

Paul Wiskar Building Inspector

(604) 937-4100 pwiskar@belcarra.ca