Close icon

Staff

Belcarra Municipal Staff

Staff picture

Chief Administrative Officer

(604) 937-4101

Stewart Novak Public Works & Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

(604) 937-4100 snovak@belcarra.ca
Connie Scherk profile picture

Connie Esposito Accounting Clerk & Records Management Coordinator

(604) 937-4100 cesposito@belcarra.ca
Paula Richardson profile picture

Paula Richardson Acting Chief Administrative Officer

(604) 937-4100 prichardson@belcarra.ca
Brad Smith profile picture

Brad Smith Public Works

(604) 937-4100 bsmith@belcarra.ca
Staff picture

Lance Fortier Public Works

604-937-4100 lfortier@belcarra.ca
Staff picture

Sartaj Grewal Building Official

(604) 937-4100 sgrewal@belcarra.ca