Belcarra Council (2018-2022)


Belcarra Council (2018-2022)

Left To Right: Robert Begg, Liisa Wilder, Neil Belenkie, Carolina Clark, Bruce Drake


Municipal Directory


Click On Image
For A Larger Picture
Mayor Neil Belenkie Mayor Neil Belenkie

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: nbelenkie@belcarra.ca
Councillor Robert Begg Councillor Robert Begg

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: rbegg@belcarra.ca
Councillor Carolina Clark Councillor Carolina Clark

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: cclark@belcarra.ca
Councillor Bruce Drake Councillor Bruce Drake

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: bdrake@belcarra.ca
Councillor Liisa Wilder Councillor Liisa Wilder

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: lwilder@belcarra.ca
Click On Image
For A Larger Picture

Belcarra Municipal Staff


Lorna Dysart Lorna Dysart, Chief Administrative Officer

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4101
e-mail: ldysart@belcarra.ca
Kelly Ridley Paula Richardson, Administrative Services

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: admin@belcarra.ca
Connie Scherk Connie Scherk, Accounting

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: cscherk@belcarra.ca
Click On Image
For A Larger Picture
Berne Serne Bernie Serne, Public Works Superintendent

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4102
e-mail: superintendent@belcarra.ca
Brad Smith Brad Smith, Public Works

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: bsmith@belcarra.ca
Doug Bakker Doug Bakker, Public Works

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: dbakker@belcarra.ca
Paul Wiskar Paul Wiskar, Building Inspector

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: pwiskar@belcarra.ca
Click On Image
For A Larger Picture


Google
Search www.belcarra.ca Search WWW


| Home | General Info | Financial Info | Tax Info | Minutes | Bylaws | History | SVFD | CRAB | Links |
| Mayor's Reports | Admin. Serv. | Prot. Serv. | Enviro Affairs | Water | Sewage | Recycling | Barnacle | Maps |


Belcarra Logo
Village of Belcarra
4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BCCANADA
V3H 4P8

E-mail: belcarra@belcarra.ca
Tel: (604) 937-4100
Fax: (604) 939-5034
Office Hours:Monday to Friday, 9am to 4pm,
(excluding statutory holidays).


Disclaimer

Copyright 1997 2018 Village of Belcarra
You must have written permission to reuse any portion of the information contained within,
including all images and reproductions, regardless of intent.