



January 5, 2017

Zoning Bylaw Advisory Committee

The following residents have been appointed by Council to the *Zoning Advisory Committee* (ZAC):

Rob Begg Braam Le Roux John Carlson Ken Mikkelsen Carolina Clark Adrienne Peacock

Jim Chisholm Don Reid

Rex CriderJohn ReynoldsPaul DegraafDeborah StrukBruce DouglasJohn StubbsClive EvansDes Wilson

Martin Greig

Councillor Jamie Ross is the appointed Council member on the Zoning Advisory Committee.

A Chair and Vice Chair will be elected by the members at the first meeting.

A Zoning Advisory Committee meeting will be held in the Village Hall at:

• 6 pm on Wednesday, January 18, 2017